Category Archives: DEFAULT

Love To Need - TV Eyes (2) - TV Eyes (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Kibei says:
    TV Eyes is the first and only studio album by TV Eyes, released on October 25, by Noise McCartney Records in Japan.. The album was supported with a single for the song, “She’s a Study”. Despite positive reviews from critics, TV Eyes was the only studio album released from the group. It was followed up by an EP in , titled Softcore, containing original songs and remixes of songs.
  2. Nagis says:
    Time hasn't been kind to Talking Heads' ancillary soundtrack to David Byrne's oddball directorial debut. Though it generated one of the band's biggest radio hits (Wild Wild Life), both the film and its songs were dismissed as self-consciously quirky retreads Price: $
  3. Arakora says:
    gregor & his gregorians my mother's eyes / there's a rainbow 78rpm € idir a vava inou va / tomacahut n' teskurt 7inch € pierre sechet & penelope evison w. f bach: integrale des 6 sonates pour 2 flutes traversieres sans basse LP €.
  4. Goltikasa says:
    TV Eyes' lone self-titled release was destined for cult fandom from the very beginning.A collaboration between former Jellyfish members Jason Falkner and Roger Joseph Manning, Jr. along with drummer Brian Reitzell, who spent time with both Redd Kross and Air, TV Eyes' pedigree was rich with pop greatness. The genesis of the band dates back to when Reitzell and Manning were composing a.
  5. Vujas says:
    referencing TV Eyes, 2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, tra, OVLP This is so so so good! If you like hook filled 80s post punk and electronic dance blended with pure pop you will love this/5(11).
  6. Julkis says:
    Biography TV Eyes was a side project of Roger Joseph Manning Jr., Brian Reitzell, and Jason Falkner with all songs written in one week in the summer of in Jason Falkner's living room. The band finally performed the material live in Los Angeles in May , and in .
  7. Brakus says:
    A Song for You is the fourth studio album by American music duo the Carpenters, released on June 22, According to Richard Carpenter, A Song for You was intended to be a concept album (of sorts) with the title tune opening and closing the set and the bookended selections comprising the 'song'. "A Song for You" was written by songwriter Leon Russell.
  8. JoJozshura says:
    Find TV Eyes discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Beginning of dialog window. Escape will cancel and close the window.
  9. Shaktitilar says:
    May 13,  · All the albums on limited coloured vinyl, in a box set. Universal Music will release a coloured vinyl edition of the ABBA The Studio Albums box set, in July. As you might expect, this contains all eight studio albums, starting with Ring Ring () and finishing with The Visitors (). A now out-of-print black vinyl edition of this box was previously issued in
Page 1 of 212